Congratulations New Board Directors

Residents that were elected to the Board in September:

Emma De Vera

Anna-Marie Foster

Ashley Fowler

Ismail Khadar

Sidney Stuart

Re-elected to the Board:  Janey Atchison

They will join the current Board Directors at our monthly meeting on October 25, 2022.  The meeting will be at the Phalen Recreation Center, 1000 Wheelock Parkway, and start at 6:30 PM.

More News